Christmas Time is Near… Part 2

Earlier, maybe a month ago, I posted the beginnings of a major project I created for myself. I had to make 72 Holiday ornaments to sell at the TIFF Shop. I successfully completed my tasks and over the next couple of weeks I’d like to share the finished products! Let’s start with some of my favourite pieces, the Matryoshka dolls:

Next up are the candy canes:

And finally for today, are the small medallions with tiny trees stitched onto them:

I really enjoyed making these. Make sure to visit us again as I’ll be posting more photos of my handmade holiday ornaments!

Happy crafting!

Love, Emily

Leave a Reply

